The Stubbington and Hill Head History Society
Old Church window
The St Edmund's window in Crofton Old Church

Committee

President Mrs Veronica Ward president@shhhs.org.uk
Chairman Vivien Rolfe chairman@shhhs.org.uk
Secretary Mrs Sheila Allen secretary@shhhs.org.uk
Treasurer Mr John Reeve treasurer@shhhs.org.uk
Membership Secretary Mrs Merriel Dixon membership@shhhs.org.uk
Archivist Mrs Jennifer Harley archives@shhhs.org.uk
Outings CoordinatorMrs Pauline Zambraoutings@shhhs.org.uk
Committee member Mr Alan Spruce member1@shhhs.org.uk